BYOU Magazine’s B-Silly Ella is New Co-Host of Teens of America Radio Show!

It’s the B-POSITIVE, B-YOURSELF, and B-SILLY with ELLA Hour!

We are very excited to announce that BYOU Magazine’s B-Silly Ella is co-hosting her very own Teens of America Radio show every other Monday evening at 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT! Her show premieres MONDAY, MAY 15!

In her B-POSITIVE, B-YOURSELF, and B-SILLY with Ella Hour, Ella joins host and founder Sean Mulroney to discuss numerous topics to help guide teens through the maze that is today’s world (read more about Sean and Teens of America below). Topics such as being true to you, staying positive and empowered, and, of course, the importance of staying silly!

During Ella’s show, she wants bring laughter, advice, and positivity to a stressed world. Through jokes, facts, empowering quotes, advice, and interviews with experts, authors, positive role models, teen celebrities, and even teens struggling with issues, Ella will bring attention to subjects that are important to the well-being of teens every day.

BYOU Magazine Founder Debra Gano (photo by Cindy Quick)

Ella’s first show is Monday, May 15 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT! Ella wants you to feel more confident about who you are, and more empowered to handle the tough times after listening to her show. Ella’s first guest to launch her show on May 15 features BYOU Magazine’s very own founder Debra Gano, who offers important advice on how to stay true to yourself!

Be sure to follow and tweet B-Silly Ella at @BsillyElla to let her know how you feel about her show! Find out how to listen below. 

And more Teens of America-BYOU Magazine news! Following Ella’s show, BYOU Magazine’s “B-Safe with Cassi” star, Cassandra Perkins, will also be co-hosting her own show every other Monday on Teens of America Radio called Behind the Mask with Cassi where she “unmasks” serious issues important to older teens with host Sean Mulroney. Catch her show also at 9pm ET/ 8pm CT/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PT! Find out how to listen below. 

Ways to listen to Ella co-host with Sean Mulroney, President of TOA on Monday, May 15, at 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT (followed by Cassi’s show after):

On your computer

You can listen to Teens of America Radio Network over at TeensofAmerica.net. CLICK HERE!

On your phone

Listen to Teens of America Radio Network anywhere on your mobile device. You can tune in on 3G/4G/LTE or WIFI. Download the Tune in App on your mobile device, then search for Teens of America Radio Network to listen.

In your home

Bring Teens of America Radio in your home. You can listen on your iPad, Android tablet, Amazon kindle, Apple TV, Roku, Smart TV, Sonos system, or internet streaming radio.

Download the Tune in App on your streaming device, then search for Real Truth for America to listen.

About Teens of America Radio Network

Teens of America (TOA) is dedicated to encourage, educate, and equip teens with the necessary tools to break the chains of negative choices. This non-profit organization wants to show teens that there are lots of positive resources that are available to them and we can always make positive choices every day.

Not many shows can make the claim that they actually save lives. Teens of America (TOA) does just that. We lose 8 teens a day as a result of alcohol or drug related accidents, another 7 teens a day die through weapon related accidents and homicide, and 6 teens a day through suicide (a permanent solution to a temporary problem). When will these assaults on our youth end? Host and founder, Sean Mulroney, reaches teens and parents. How? He has reformatted the show, assembling an amazing team of teen co-hosts (like Ella and Cassi!), who talk WITH and on behalf of teens rather than talking AT them.

The result? A phenomenon that attracts a teen audience from 26 countries, with about 1k downloads of their show weekly on iTunes and Stitcher. Currently the show can be heard via radio on WXZY & WMMR in Pennsylvania and WGGH in Illinois,  and the show is also slated for national syndication on radio stations around the world.

For more information on TOA, be sure to visit teensofamerica.net.

Listen to Teens of America radio show every Monday from 8pm ET-10pm ET with Sean Mulroney and his inspiring teen co-hosts!


For more girls’ empowerment and advice, including B-Silly Ella’s fun and funny B-Silly page, subscribe to BYOU Magazine today for only $19.97! That’s 6 issues full of articles, quizzes, projects and girl-world topics like body image, bullying, inner beauty and so much more! 

Plus you’ll get a free digital subscription and subscriber-only exclusives! Don’t miss a single issue, ORDER A SUBSCRIPTION TODAY!

Posted in B-Silly, B-Smart, Bullying, BYOU Magazine News, Exclusive Interviews, Girl Empowerment News, Girls Making A Difference, Self-Esteem Advice and tagged , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply